Tonya Kuper
Tonya Kuper is an American author of YA science fiction novels. She writes the Schrodinger’s Consortium series. Tonya loves Star Wars and Sherlock Holmes, considers herself a music junkie and has a addiction to chocolate. She lives in Omaha, Nebraska with her husband and two sons.

Tonya Kuper made her debut as a published author in 2014 with the novel Anomaly. She followed it up in 2015 with the sequel Enigma. Below is a list of Tonya Kuper’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Tonya Kuper releases a new book at

Publication Order of Schrodinger's Consortium Books

If You Like Tonya Kuper Books, You’ll Love…

Tonya Kuper Synopsis: Anomaly by Tonya Kuper is the first book in her Schrondinger’s Consortium series. Josie has been dumped by her first boyfriend on her birthday, her dad’s whereabouts are unknown, she is sick with a virus and her ex-boyfriend is now playing tonsil hockey with another girl. Even worse, she is the same age as her brother when he died. And then, weird things start happening… She can make something materialize simply by thinking about it. When smoking hot badass Reid Wentworth shows up on a motorcycle, everything changes. Who Tonya is. Her family. What really happened to her brother. Existence. Josie is Oculi, and she has the ability to change reality with her thoughts. Now Reid is charged with guiding and protecting her as she begins learning how to bend reality. And he’s the only thing standing between Josie and the secret organization that wants her dead…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tonya Kuper Books

Leave a Reply