Susan Ee
Susan Ee’s short stories have been in a variety of publications including Realms of Fantasty and the Dragon and the Stars Anthology. She studied creative writing through workshops at Stanford, The Iowa Writers’ Workshop and Clarion West. Susan is the author of the bestselling books in the Penryn and End of Days trilogy, Angelfall and World After. Susan Ee has had books translated into over 20 languages, she used to be a lawyer but now loves being a writer because it allows her imagination out of it’s box.

Get notified when Susan Ee releases a new book at

Publication Order of Midnight Tales Books

Cinder & the Prince of Midnight (2019)Description / Buy at
Ruby & the Huntsman of Midnight (2019)Description / Buy at
Briar & the Dreamers of Midnight (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Penryn & the End of Days Books

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Under the Needle's Eye (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Dragon and the Stars(2010)Description / Buy at
Deep Magic - Fall 2020(2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Susan Ee, You’ll Love…

Susan Ee Synopsis: End of Days is the explosive conclusion to the bestselling Penryn & The End of Days trilogy. Penryn and Raffe are on the run after an escape from the angels and are desperate to locate a doctor who can reverse the sick changes the angels inflicted on their sister. The angels release a nightmare onto humans and both are set on a path toward war. Penryn and Raffe are forced to choose sides to fight for control of their earthly realm, do they choose their own kind or each other?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Susan Ee Books

Leave a Reply