Traci Hunter Abramson is an American author known for writing the Saint Squad series of books. She is also the author of the Guardian series, the Dream’s Edge series, The Royals series, and numerous standalone novels.

The author grew up in Arizona and went on to attend Brigham Young University. After college, she went to work for the Central Intelligence Agency for several years. She eventually decided to leave her career to raise a family. However, her experiences have given her many ideas for novels.

Get notified when Traci Hunter Abramson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Dream's Edge Books

Dancing to Freedom (2021)Description / Buy at
An Unlikely Pair (2021)Description / Buy at
Broken Dreams (2021)Description / Buy at
Dreams of Gold (2022)Description / Buy at
The Best Mistake (2022)Description / Buy at
Worlds Collide (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Falcon Point Suspense Books

(with Sian Ann Bessey)

The Danger with Diamonds (2022)Description / Buy at
From an Unknown Sender (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Guardian Books

Publication Order of Royal Books

Publication Order of Saint Squad Books

Publication Order of Undercurrents Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Obsession (2011)Description / Buy at
Deep Cover (2013)Description / Buy at
Chances Are (2014)Description / Buy at
Kept Secrets (2016)Description / Buy at
Chance for Home (2017)Description / Buy at
Proximity (2018)Description / Buy at
Mistaken Reality (2019)Description / Buy at
A Change of Fortune (2020)Description / Buy at
Heirs of Falcon Point (With: Sian Ann Bessey,Paige Edwards,A.L. Sowards) (2021)Description / Buy at
Jim and Katherine (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Fiction Kitchen Trio Cookbook (With: Sarah M. Eden,Sian Ann Bessey) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Falcon Point Historical Books

Codes of Courage (By: A.L. Sowards) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Falcon Point Books

Heirs of Falcon Point (With: Sian Ann Bessey,Paige Edwards,A.L. Sowards) (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

A Christmas to Remember(2011)Description / Buy at
Entangled(2019)Description / Buy at
Sinister Secrets(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Traci Hunter Abramson Books, You’ll Love…

Freefall is the first book in the Saint Squad series. The book follows Lieutenant Brent Miller who is assigned to the Middle East in order to return seven hostages home safely. The plan starts well, but now he finds himself left behind with one of the hostages. It will be up to Brent to get himself and Amy, an LDS Senator’s daughter, across miles of desert to a safe zone. He knows that he’ll need all his skills and training to get her home. What he doesn’t realize yet is just how much he’ll need her help as well.

The Dream’s Edge series begins with An Unlikely Pair. An aspiring ballerina named Amaliya Marcell finds herself adrift after a family tragedy. She is forced to leave behind all she knows and start a new life in a new city. Her life takes a turn when she meets a figure skater who is looking for a new partner. Tyler wants to get into the US national championships, but he needs a new partner and notices Amaliya’s grace. He makes an offer and she agrees. The two work together, but the competition is fierce and the two will have to lay it all on the line to succeed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Traci Hunter Abramson Books

Leave a Reply