Vicky Knerly is an American author of a variety of genres, including adventure, historical and suspense novels. She is the writing partner of Gary Williams. Vicky is from Syracuse, New York. She has her Bachelor’s degree in English and two Master’s degrees. She currently works as the Assistant Director of Student Services and is an adjunct professor for Florida Institute of Technology. Vicky has two sons and lives in Melbourne, Florida.

Vicky Knerly made her debut as a published author in 2014, with several novels published that year. Below is a list of Vicky Knerly’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Vicky Knerly releases a new book at

Publication Order of Booker Patrick Mystery Books

(with Gary Williams)

Demons are Rude (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Samuel Tolen Books

(with Gary Williams)

Before the Proof (2012)Description / Buy at
Indisputable Proof (2012)Description / Buy at
Blood Legacy (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The God Tools Books

(with Gary Williams)

Death in the Beginning (2011)Description / Buy at
Evil in the Beginning (2014)Description / Buy at
End in the Beginning (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Three Keys to Murder (With: Gary Williams) (2012)Description / Buy at
Manipulation (2013)Description / Buy at
Collecting Shadows (With: Gary Williams) (2017)Description / Buy at

Note: All books are written alongside Gary Williams.

If You Like Vicky Knerly Books, You’ll Love…

Vicky Knerly Synopsis: Death in the Beginning is the first God Tools book by Vicky Knerly and Gary Williams. It’s been a great summer for archaeologist Curt Lohan. First, he discovers a manmade cave in the Canary Islands off the African coast. The austere walls hold artwork which dates to the dawn of mankind. Then, while exploring a newly found gunpowder magazine inside a 300-year-old Spanish fort in St. Augustine, Florida, a man emerges. When Curt uncovers a link between the Canary Island cave and the unidentified man, he realizes that he has stumbled upon a secret lost in history. But the revelation holds terrifying consequences, and there are those willing to murder to protect the truth. As Northeast Florida braces for a deadly hurricane, Curt and his friends are drawn into a gigantic conspiracy which could forever change the world… and destroy humanity.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vicky Knerly Books

Leave a Reply