Victoria Roberts, resides in Western Pennsylvania with her husband of nineteen years and to lovely children and one very spoiled dog. She has been a lover of everything about Scotland and penned her first young adult novella (never published) at age sixteen before ever picking up a single romance novel. She traded in her motorcycle hero and traded up to a kilt wearing Highlander swinging a broadsword.

Victoria is a member of Romance Writers of America®, Celtic Hearts Romance Writers and Western Pennsylvania Romance Writers. When she is not plotting her next Scottish romp, she enjoys reading, nature and antiques.

Get notified when Victoria Roberts releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bad Boys of the Highlands Books

Temptation in a Kilt (2012)Description / Buy at
X Marks the Scot (2013)Description / Buy at
To Wed a Wicked Highlander (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Highland Spies Books

My Highland Spy (2014)Description / Buy at
Kilts and Daggers (2015)Description / Buy at
Kill or Be Kilt (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kilts and Kisses Books

Kissing the Highlander (With: Vonda Sinclair,Eliza Knight,Terry Spear,Willa Blair) (2015)Description / Buy at
Kilts and Kisses (2015)Description / Buy at
Tartans and Trysts (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Snakes in the Garden (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Kissing the Highlander(2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Victoria Roberts, You’ll Love…

  • Monica McCarty
  • Rowan Keats
  • Hannah Howell

Victoria Roberts Synopsis: Kilts and Daggers is the second book in the Highland Spies series. Lady Grace Walsingham discovered that her uncle and sister are spies for the Crown and ever since finding that out she has longed for adventure. She is counting her days until she can leave what she considers barbaric Scotland, even if she must put up with Highland Captain Fagan Murray’s company for weeks. Simple mission, escort the snobby Lady Grace back to England but Fagan realizes that nothing is ever easy. Fagan’s tolerance for Grace turns to respect when a threat follows them on their journey which also leads to a serious attraction that could seal their fate.

Order of Books ┬╗ Authors ┬╗ Order of Victoria Roberts Books

Leave a Reply