Vivien Jackson is an American author of science fiction and fantasy novels. A self-described geek, she writes her novels fantastical and futuristic, with a touch of romance in there as well. She has an English degree, which just means that’s the language she devours her books in. She lives in Austin, Texas with her partner, children and pets.

Vivien Jackson made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the book Wanted and Wired. Below is a list of Vivien Jackson’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Vivien Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Wanted and Wired Books

Wanted and Wired (2017)Description / Buy at
Perfect Gravity (2017)Description / Buy at
More Than Stardust (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stranded Hearts Books

(with Rebecca Royce)

The Girl Who Fell From the Sky (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Sophie's Rogues (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

What Happens at the Tavern Stays at the Tavern(2012)Description / Buy at
Like a Trip Through the Mirror(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Vivien Jackson Books, You’ll Love…

Vivien Jackson Synopsis: Wanted and Wired is the first book in the same name from Vivien Jackson. Heron Farad should be dead. But technology has made him the man he is today. Now he heads a crew of uniquely skilled outsiders who fight to salvage what’s left of humanity: art, artifacts, books, ideas-sometimes even people. People like Mari Vallejo. Mari has been lusting after her mysterious handler for months. But when a by-the-book hit goes horribly awry, she and Heron are put on the universal most wanted list. Someone set them up. Desperate and on the run, they must trust each other to survive, while hiding devastating secrets. As their explosive chemistry heats up, it’s the perfect storm.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vivien Jackson Books

Leave a Reply