Wade Albert White is a Canadian author of children’s fantasy novels. He writes the Adventurer’s Guide series. Aside from writing, Wade also teaches part-time, does a bit of animation and filmmaking, and is also a stay-at-home father. He is married with a son.

Wade Albert White made his debut as a novelist in 2016 with the novel The Adventurer’s Guide to Successful Escapes. Below is a list of Wade Albert White’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Wade Albert White releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Saint Lupin's Quest Academy for Consistently Dangerous and Absolutely Terrifying Adventures Books

The Adventurer's Guide to Successful Escapes (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Adventurer's Guide to Dragons (and Why They Keep Biting Me) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Adventurer's Guide to Treasure (and How to Steal It) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of UFO Anthology Books

Funny Fantasy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unidentified Funny Objects 2(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Wade Albert White Books, You’ll Love…

Wade Albert White Synopses: The Adventurer’s Guide to Successful Escapes by Wade Albert White is the first book in the Adventurer’s Guide series. Anne has spent most of her thirteen years dreaming of the day she and her best friend Penelope will finally leave Saint Lupin’s Institute for Perpetually Wicked and Hideously Unattractive Children. When the big day arrives, a series of very curious happenings lead to Anne being charged with an epic quest. Anne, Penelope, and new questing partner Hiro have only days to travel to strange new locales, solve myriad riddles, and triumph over monstrous foes – or face the horrible consequences.

The Adventurer’s Guide to Dragons (and Why They Keep Biting Me) by Wade Albert White is the second book in the Adventurer’s Guide series. Anne, Penelope, and Hiro are nominated for Best Illegal Quest That Nearly Destroyed the Entire World at the annual Quest Academy Awards, but they barely get to enjoy it before a strange boy tricks Anne into activating a new quest. Her charge: kill the dragon queen. The problem is, Anne doesn’t want to kill any dragons. But the mysterious boy does, even if it means igniting a devastating war between people and dragons. The only chance Anne and the others have to stop it is to get to the queen first. Along the way, they’ll have to navigate ancient mines, avoid erupting volcanoes, outsmart robots, and survive the dragon trials. And, of course, achieve a passing grade on their quest.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Wade Albert White Books

Leave a Reply