Warren Fahy is an American author who burst onto the scene with his debut novel, Fragment. The book was nominated for an International Thriller and BSFA Award. He followed it up with the sequel, Pandemonium.

Fahy always had a love of books and even managed a bookstore when he was only 19 years old. He would also work designing book and movie databases for a variety of companies. His work is perhaps most widely known for the work he did as lead writer on Rock Star Games’ Red Dead Revolver.

Get notified when Warren Fahy releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Fragment Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Collections

The Haunting of Sherlock Holmes and Other Tales of Adventure (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Warren Fahy Books, You’ll Love…

Fragment takes place aboard a long-range research vessel where a reality show called Sealife is being filmed. The cast and crew think they have found a ratings bonanza when a distress call from Henders Island comes in. What starts as a quest for TV ratings turns out to be much more: a fight for survival. As the scientists head to the island they find creatures unlike they’ve ever recorded. The island is not a lost world frozen in time, but instead something much different. It is a world as it might have looked after evolving on a separate path for half a billion years.

Fahy released Magenta in 2021. This book sees two powerful tech trillionaires at a crossroads. One of them has intentions to go through with a plan to destroy the global network that they created in order to control the human race while the other intends to betray her. What one of them doesn’t know is that there is one person who has the power to turn it all off and that person will decide the world’s fate – unless the machines that have been sent find that person first. What’s more, the person doesn’t even know.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Warren Fahy Books

Leave a Reply