William S. Cohen is an American author of thriller and suspense novels. Cohen is a politician who served in the U.S. House of Representatives and Senate, then as Secretary of Defense under Bill Clinton. As an author, Cohen draws from his experience working in international affairs and defense planning. Cohen has also written several non-fiction books and a collection of poetry.

William S. Cohen became a fiction author in 1985 in The Double Man. He would follow it up the next year with A Baker’s Nickel. His first book was a non-fiction book called Getting the Most Out of Washington. Below is a list of William S. Cohen’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when William S. Cohen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Sean Falcone Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Double Man (1985)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Baker's Nickel (1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One Eyed Kings (1991)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder in the Senate (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Fire (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Collections

Of Sons and Seasons (1978)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Easy Prey (1931)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Roll Call (1981)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Getting the Most out of Washington (1982)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
U. S. Strategic Airlift Choices (1986)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Men of Zeal (1988)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Report Of The Quadrennial Defense Review (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love in Black and White (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Race and Reconciliation in America (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like William S. Cohen Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of William S. Cohen Books

Leave a Reply