Alaskan Courage is a series of Christian-themed romantic suspense novels by American author Dani Pettrey. Each book in the series is a standalone story set in Alaska involving an event that brings people together.

Dani Pettrey began her Alaskan Courage series in 2012 with the novel Submerged. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Dani Pettrey’s Alaskan Courage books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Dani Pettrey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Alaskan Courage Books

If You Like Alaskan Courage Books, You’ll Love…

Alaskan Courage Synopsis: Submerged is the first book in the Alaskan Courage series by Dani Pettrey. Yancey, Alaska was a quiet town… until the truth of what was hidden in the depths off the coast came to light. Bailey Craig vowed never to return to Yancey again. She has a past, and a reputation – and Yancey’s a small town. She’s returned to bury a loved one killed in the plane crash and is determined not to stay even any longer than needed. But then dark evidence emerges and Bailey’s own expertise becomes invaluable for the case. Cole McKenna can handle the deep-sea dives and helping the police recover evidence. He can even handle the fact that a murderer has settled in his town and doesn’t appear to be moving on. But dealing with the reality of Bailey’s reappearance is a tougher challenge. She broke his heart, but she is not the same girl who left Yancey. He let her down, but he’s not the same guy she left behind. Can they move beyond the hurts of their pasts and find a future together?

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Alaskan Courage Books

Leave a Reply