Dani Pettrey is an American author of Christian-themed romantic suspense novels. She writes the Alaskan Courage and the Chesapeake Valor series. Dani loves writing inspirational romantic suspense because it combines adventure, suspense, faith and romance. She loves dark chocolate, and is actively searching out the best iced mocha. She dreams of owning a little cottage on a remote beach. Dani lives in Maryland with her husband and their two daughters.

Dani Pettrey debuted as a published novelist in 2012 with the novel Submerged, which also launched her Alaskan Courage series. Below is a list of Dani Pettrey’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Dani Pettrey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Alaskan Courage Books

Publication Order of Chesapeake Valor Books

Publication Order of Coastal Guardians Books

The Killing Tide (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Crushing Depths (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Deadly Shallows (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Shifting Current (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jeopardy Falls Books

One Wrong Move (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sins of the Past Books

(with Dee Henderson, Lynette Eason)

Sins of the Past (With: Dee Henderson,Lynette Eason) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blackout (By: Lynette Eason) (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Note: Shadowed is available individually as a novella or in the collection Sins of the Past (along with novellas by Lynette Eason and Dee Henderson).

If You Like Dani Pettrey Books, You’ll Love…

Dani Pettrey Synopsis: Cold Shot is the first book in Dani Pettrey’s Chesapeake Valor series. Even in college, Griffin McCray and his four best friends had their lives planned out. Griffin and Luke Gallagher were planning on joining the Baltimore PD. Declan Gray would head to the FBI and Parker Mitchell would go on to graduate school as a crime scene analyst. But then Luke vanished before graduation and their world – and friendships – fell apart. Now Griffin is a park ranger at Gettysburg, having left life as a SWAT-team sniper when a case went bad. The job is mostly quiet and mundane; until the day he captures two relic hunters uncovering skeletal remains near Little Round Top. Griffin just wants the case to go away, but charming forensic anthropologist Finley Scott determines that the body is belongs to a young social justice lawyer missing since spring. All evidence points to the work of an expert sniper. When FBI agent Declan Gray takes over the case, past and present collide. Griffin soon realizes he’ll need to confront some of the darkest days of his life in this investigation.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dani Pettrey Books

Leave a Reply