Ronie Kendig
Ronie Kendig is a wife and mother of four children. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Psychology. She hold speaking engagements and also is a volunteer with the American Christian Fiction Writers and is a monthly contributor to the Novel Journey blog and is an ongoing columnist for the International Christian Fiction Writers Blog.

Get notified when Ronie Kendig releases a new book at

Publication Order of Abiassa's Fire Books

Publication Order of Book Of The Wars Books

Publication Order of Breed Apart Books

Trinity: Military War Dog (2012)Description / Buy at
Talon: Combat Tracking Team (2013)Description / Buy at
Beowulf: Explosives Detection Dog (2014)Description / Buy at
Riot (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Breed Apart: Legacy Books

Havoc (2023)Description / Buy at
Chaos (By: Steffani Webb) (2024)Description / Buy at
Riot (By: J.J. Samie Myles) (2024)Description / Buy at
Fury: A Breed Apart Novel (By: J.J. Samie Myles) (2024)Description / Buy at
Surge: A Breed Apart Novel (With: Voni Harris) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Discarded Heroes Books

Publication Order of Droseran Saga Books

Brand of Light (2019)Description / Buy at
Dawn of Vengeance (2020)Description / Buy at
Shadow of Honor (2022)Description / Buy at
Lady of Basilikas (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Metcalfes Books

Publication Order of Operation Zulu Redemption Books

Operation Zulu Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Quiet Professionals Books

Publication Order of Tox Files Books

The Warrior's Seal (2016)Description / Buy at
Conspiracy of Silence (2016)Description / Buy at
Crown of Souls (2017)Description / Buy at
Thirst of Steel (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dead Reckoning (2009)Description / Buy at
Operation Zulu Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at
War of Torment (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of 7 Hours Books

Rearview (By: Mike Dellosso) (2012)Description / Buy at
Whole Pieces (2012)Description / Buy at
The Last Night of Alton Webber (By: Robin Parrish) (2012)Description / Buy at
Recollection (By: Tom Pawlik) (2012)Description / Buy at
Teardrop (By: Travis Thrasher) (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Central Park Rendezvous(2012)Description / Buy at
Denali Dreams(2013)Description / Buy at
The Sun Still Rises(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Ronie Kendig, You’ll Love…

Ronie Kendig Synopsis:Whole Pieces, part of the 7 Hours series. In each novel of the 7 Hours series a character in the book is visited by ambiguous Thomas Constant, who always makes a heart-stopping statement: “You are about to die. But you may choose from one of three options: Live seven more hours, travel back in time and relive seven hours, or accept the inevitable and die now.” Green Beret Haytham “Hawk” Wilson is angry at life and God after a horrible attack left him with out a limb and the rest of his team dead and he pushes everyone in his life away. He relives his choice to send the Afghan boy home and ignore order to kill anyone who came upon his team which was hidden. At age 36, being killed by grief and regret, he is offered that choice to relive seven hours and Hawk is determined to go back, save his team by killing the boy, simple choice right? Maybe not so much when he gets there.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Ronie Kendig Books

Leave a Reply