Anna Fehrbach is the protagonist in a series of historical thrillers by British novelist Christopher Nicole. Born in Austria to an Austrian editor and his Anglo-Irish wife, Anna is described as having an exceptional personality, having extraordinary good looks, an IQ of 173 and is a superb athlete.

The Anna Fehrbach series began in 2006 with Angel from Hell. Each book in the series has “Angel” in the title. Below is a list of Christopher Nicole’s Anna Fehrbach books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Publication Order of Anna Fehrbach, the Angel Books

Angel from Hell(2006)Description / Buy at
Angel in Red(2006)Description / Buy at
Angel of Vengeance(2007)Description / Buy at
Angel in Jeopardy(2007)Description / Buy at
Angel of Doom(2008)Description / Buy at
Angel Rising(2008)Description / Buy at
Angel of Destruction(2009)Description / Buy at
Angel of Darkness(2009)Description / Buy at

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Anna Fehrbach Books

Leave a Reply