Atticus Kodiak by Greg Rucka
Atticus Kodiak is the central character in a series of mystery/thriller novels by American author Greg Rucka. Kodiak is a professional bodyguard who takes jobs that at first seem uncomplicated, but end up to be more than they appear. The books are very realistic, due to Rucka’s fight training and EMT experience.

Greg Rucka began his Atticus Kodiak series in 1996 with Keeper. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Greg Rucka’s Atticus Kodiak books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Greg Rucka releases a new book at

Publication Order of Atticus Kodiak Books

If You Like Atticus Kodiak Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Atticus Kodiak Books

2 Responses to “Order of Atticus Kodiak Books”

  1. JR Davis.: 9 years ago

    Where is A fistful of rain in the list?


    • Brandon: 9 years ago

      Under Rucka’s standalones.


Leave a Reply