Aurelio Zen is a fictional Italian detective character created by British author Michael Dibdin. He made his debut in the written medium in 1988 with Ratking. Three years after Dibdin’s passing, the series was brought to life in the form of three feature-length dramas based on Dibdin’s series. Zen is portrayed by English actor Rufus Sewell.

Michael Dibdin authored 11 Aurelio Zen novels that were published between the years of 1988 and 2007 (the year of his passing). Below is the order in which Dibdin’s Aurelio Zen novels were published:

Publication Order of Aurelio Zen Books

If You Like Aurelio Zen Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Aurelio Zen Books

Leave a Reply