bachelor-firemanThe Bachelor Firemen series of novels is written by Jennifer Barnard. They deal with – what else? Bachelor firemen!

The series first began in 2012 with One Fine Fireman. A simple enough story, it has spawned multiple sequels all with the Fireman theme, from How To Tame a Wild Fireman and Four Weddings and a Fireman. If you like firemen in your romantic novels, then this is the book series for you. Warning you may require a real fireman because these books are HOT!

Get notified when Jennifer Bernard releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel Books

The Fireman Who Loved Me(2012)Description / Buy at
Hot for Fireman(2012)Description / Buy at
One Fine Fireman(2012)Description / Buy at
Sex and the Single Fireman(2013)Description / Buy at
How to Tame a Wild Fireman(2013)Description / Buy at
Desperately Seeking Fireman(2013)Description / Buy at
Four Weddings and a Fireman(2014)Description / Buy at
The Night Belongs to Fireman(2014)Description / Buy at
It's a Wonderful Fireman(2014)Description / Buy at

Bachelor Firemen Synopsis: The first novel in the series, One Fine Fireman, is a prequel to the series written in 2012. It stars Kirk, also known as THOR who strongly resembles the actual Thor. He has been attracted to a shy girl by the name of Maribel. One problem – he has a secret no-one can find out.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Bachelor Firemen Books

Leave a Reply