Author Jessica Clare is the one behind this romance series of novels. She has written multiple series of books, but her most popular are the Bluebonnet series of novels that first began in 2012 with The Girls Guide to (Man) Hunting.

Here is her series of books in the Bluebonnet series:

Get notified when Jessica Clare releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bluebonnet Books

The Girl's Guide to (Man) Hunting(2012)Description / Buy at
The Billionaire of Bluebonnet(2012)Description / Buy at
The Care and Feeding of an Alpha Male(2012)Description / Buy at
The Expert's Guide to Driving a Man Wild(2014)Description / Buy at
The Virgin's Guide to Misbehaving(2014)Description / Buy at
The Bad Boy of Bluebonnet(2014)Description / Buy at

Bluebonnet Synopsis: The series begins with Miranda Hill. She’s stunned as her ex-boyfriend, and a professional NHL player, Dane Croft, has returned after many years. Now it’s time for her to get revenge.

Order of Books » Characters » Order Of Bluebonnet Books

Leave a Reply