The Boscastle Family is a series of historical romance novels by Scottish-American novelist Jillian Hunter. The series is set during the Regency period. Jillian describes the Boscastles as a “big-hearted, sexy and unconventional brood.”

The Boscastle Family series began in 2005 with The Seduction of an English Scoundrel and is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Jillian Hunter’s Boscastle books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Jillian Hunter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Boscastle Family Books

The Seduction of an English Scoundrel(2005)Description / Buy at
The Love Affair of an English Lord(2005)Description / Buy at
The Wedding Night of an English Rogue(2005)Description / Buy at
The Wicked Games of a Gentleman(2006)Description / Buy at
The Sinful Nights of a Nobleman(2006)Description / Buy at
The Devilish Pleasures of a Duke(2007)Description / Buy at
Wicked as Sin(2008)Description / Buy at
A Wicked Lord at the Wedding(2009)Description / Buy at
The Wicked Duke Takes a Wife(2009)Description / Buy at
A Duke's Temptation(2010)Description / Buy at
A Bride Unveiled(2011)Description / Buy at
The Duchess Diaries(2012)Description / Buy at
The Mistress Memoirs(2013)Description / Buy at
The Countess Confessions(2014)Description / Buy at
The Duke of a Thousand Desires(2018)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Boscastle Family Books

Leave a Reply