Both Sides of Time is a series of young adult romance novels by American novelist Caroline B. Cooney. The protagonist is Annie Lockwood, who has been interested in the Victorian era, but ends up getting a first-hand taste of it when she is sent back 100 years to the late 19th century. There, she meets a young man named Strat and falls in love with him. Now she must decide if she will stay with her contemporary boyfriend Sean or with Strat. The series is also known as the Time Travelers Quartet.

The Both Sides of Time quartet series began in 1995 with the title novel. The series ended with the fourth book in the series, For All Time in 2001. Below is a list of Caroline B. Cooney’s Both Sides of Time books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Caroline B. Cooney releases a new book at

Publication Order of Both Sides Of Time/Time Travelers Books

If You Like Both Sides Of Time Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Both Sides Of Time Books

Leave a Reply