Janie Johnson is the lead character in a series of young adult suspense novels by American author Caroline B. Cooney. When Janie Johnson glanced at a milk carton, she saw a familiar face – her own. The suspicion that she was kidnapped brings her entire life up to this point into question. Who is Janie Johnson?

Caroline B. Cooney began the Janie Johnson series in 1990 with The Face on the Milk Carton. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Caroline B. Cooney’s Janie Johnson books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Caroline B. Cooney releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Janie Johnson Books

The Face on the Milk Carton(1990)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whatever Happened to Janie?(1993)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Voice on the Radio(1996)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What Janie Found(2000)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What Janie Saw(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Janie Face to Face(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Janie Johnson Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Janie Johnson Books

Leave a Reply