The Camerons Family Saga is a series of two trilogies by American author Heather Graham. The series are historical romances, set around the time of the Civil War.

The series began in 1989 with Sweet Savage Eden – the first book in the North American Woman trilogy. The next two books in the trilogy were also published that year. The Civil War trilogy followed with One Wore Blue in 1991, with the other two books being published in 1992. Below is a list of Heather Graham’s Camerons Saga books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Heather Graham releases a new book at

Publication Order of Camerons Saga: North American Woman Books

Sweet Savage Eden(1989)Description / Buy at
A Pirate's Pleasure(1989)Description / Buy at
Love Not a Rebel(1989)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Camerons Saga: Civil War Books

One Wore Blue(1991)Description / Buy at
And One Wore Gray(1992)Description / Buy at
And One Rode West(1992)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Camerons Saga Books

Leave a Reply