Carmine Delmonico by Colleen McCullough
Carmine Delmonico is the protagonist in a series of psychological suspense/mystery novels by Australian novelist Colleen McCullough. Lt. Delmonico is a detective working out of Connecticut during the mid-1960s.

Colleen McCullough began her Carmine Delmonico series in 2005 with the novel On, Off. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Colleen McCullough’s Carmine Delmonico books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Carmine Delmonico Books

If You Like Carmine Delmonico Books, You’ll Love…

Carmine Delmonico Synopses: On, Off by Colleen McCullough is the first Carmine Delmonico novel. In 1965, in a college town in Connecticut, a woman’s body parts are found in a research center. Is this killer a member of the facility? Is this his first killing? The list of suspects are long, as is the list of victims. The killer could be anyone from a Noble Prize frontrunner, an epilepsy clinician, a neurochemist and many other possibilities.

Too Many Murders by Colleen McCullough is the second Carmine Delmonico novel. In 1967, the world is on the brink of a possible nuclear holocaust, but in the college town of Holloman, Connecticut, twelve murders have occured in a single day. As Delmonico looks more into it, he falls into a web of lies and secrets. Delmonico must also watch out for a spy giving out secrets to the Russians. Is this linked to the murders? When an FBI special agent joins the investigation, the stakes raise even more.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Carmine Delmonico Books

Leave a Reply