TV journalist Alison Reynolds’ broadcasting career has come to an abrupt end because the execs want someone younger and meanwhile she is in the middle of a divorce with a cheating husband. This causes Reynolds to leave Los Angeles and head back to Arizona where she decides to start up a blog to help others in similar situations.

The Ali Reynolds series started with Edge of Evil in 2006 and has had quite a few additions since then. Below is the publication order of J.A. Jance‘s Ali Reynolds novels:

Get notified when J.A. Jance releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ali Reynolds Books

If You Like Ali Reynolds Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ali Reynolds Books

Leave a Reply