The Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series is a series of novels by American author Faye Kellerman. The mystery series is about a married Jewish couple who solve crimes together.

The series is coming up on twenty novels, making it one of the larger series of books that you can find. Faye has been writing this series since 1986 and it is still going strong. Below is a list of the Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus series in order of when they were written.

Get notified when Faye Kellerman releases a new book at

Publication Order of Peter Decker and Rina Lazarus Books

If You Like Decker & Lazarus Books, You’ll Love…

Decker and Lazarus Synopses: Sacred and Profane takes place roughly six months after The Ritual Bath. While on a camping trip, Sammy finds two buried skeletons that have been burnt. He may be able to ID the victims, but finding out why they were there and who put them there may be the true mystery.

In Milk and Honey, Decker happens upon a toddler who has been bloodied up. He brings the little girl into the station and begins to try and find her family, but his only clue is a number of bee stings.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Decker and Lazarus Books

Leave a Reply