Charley Sloan is a lawyer based in Michigan and is featured in a series of legal thrillers by American author William J. Coughlin.

Charley Sloan made his debut in the novel Shadow of a Doubt, which was published in 1991. Below is a list of William J. Coughlin’s Charley Sloan books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Charley Sloan Books

(By: William J. Coughlin, Walter Sorrells)

Note: Proof of Intent was co-authored by Walter Sorrells.

If You Like Charley Sloan Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Charley Sloan Books

Leave a Reply