The Chinooks Hockey Team series is a series of contemporary romance novels by American author Rachel Gibson.

The Chinooks Hockey Team books began with Simply Irresistible in 1998. Below is a list of Rachel Gibson’s Chinooks Hockey Team series in order of when the books were originally published:

Get notified when Rachel Gibson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Chinooks Hockey Team Books

Simply Irresistible(1998)Description / Buy at
See Jane Score(2003)Description / Buy at
The Trouble with Valentine's Day(2005)Description / Buy at
True Love and Other Disasters(2009)Description / Buy at
Nothing But Trouble(2010)Description / Buy at
Any Man of Mine(2011)Description / Buy at
The Art of Running in Heels(2017)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Chinooks Hockey Team Books

Leave a Reply