Christian Gillette is the protagonist in a series of financial thriller/suspense novels by American novelist Stephen W. Frey. Gillette is a 36 year-old superstar who works at Everest Capital, a private equity firm. When the founder suddenly dies, Christian is chosen to takeover his high-risk position.

Stephen Frey’s Christian Gillette series began in 2005 with the novel The Chairman. The series would run four novels, until The Successor in 2007. Below is a list of Stephen Frey’s Christian Gillette books in order of when they were first published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Stephen Frey releases a new book at

Publication Order of Christian Gillette Books

If You Like Christian Gillette Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Christian Gillette Books

Leave a Reply