ChroMagic is a series of fantasy novels by American author Piers Anthony. A thousand years ago, Earth colonized a planet called Charm, but that planet’s population is now far removed from its ancestors of Earth. Technology has been lost, but magic is as prevelant as ever. The series is more serious than some of Anthony’s other series, displaying the author’s levels of versatility and creativity.

Piers Anthony began his ChroMagic series in 2003 with Key to Havoc. Below is a list of Piers Anthony’s ChroMagic books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Piers Anthony releases a new book at

Publication Order of ChroMagic Books

If You Like ChroMagic Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of ChroMagic Books

Leave a Reply