Geodyssey is a series of epic fantasy novels by American author Piers Anthony. The themes of this series include passion, courage, savagery, survival, ambition and desire. It’s a story about humanity, told through the eyes of men and woman who have been reborn again and again throughout history.

Piers Anthony began his Geodyssey series in 1993 with the novel Isle of Woman. He would write three more novels until Muse of Art in 1999 and take an 11-year hiatus. He would then resume the series with 2010’s Climate of Change. Below is a list of Piers Anthony’s Geodyssey books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Piers Anthony releases a new book at

Publication Order of Geodyssey Books

If You Like Geodyssey Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Geodyssey Books

Leave a Reply