Crow Girl is a series of young adult novels by English author Kate Cann. Lily Stanfield is an outsider who is bullied by the other girls and unnoticed by boys. But once she meets a murder of crows in the woods, her life changes. Cann got the idea for the series when she saw some crows following an old man around a park.

Kate Cann began the Crow Girl series in 2005 with Crow Girl. She got so involved the series that she immediately wrote its sequel, Crow Girl Returns, published the following year. Below is a list of Kate Cann’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Kate Cann releases a new book at

Publication Order of Crow Girl Books

If You Like Crow Girl Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Crow Girl Books

Leave a Reply