The Cul-de-Sac Kids series is a series of Christian fiction chapter books for children by American author Beverly Lewis. During the series, the Cul-de-Sac Kids learn lessons about friendship, teamwork and faith. The series is written for kids ages 7-10.

The Cul-de-Sac series began in 1993 with The Double Dabble Surprise. The series ended in 2001 with The Midnight Mystery. Below is a list of Beverly Lewis’ Cul-de-Sac books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Beverly Lewis releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cul-de-sac Kids Books

The Double Dabble Surprise(1993)Description / Buy at
The Chicken Pox Panic(1995)Description / Buy at
The Crazy Christmas Angel Mystery(1995)Description / Buy at
Frog Power(1995)Description / Buy at
The Mystery of Case D. Luc(1995)Description / Buy at
No Grown-ups Allowed(1995)Description / Buy at
The Stinky Sneakers Mystery(1996)Description / Buy at
Pickle Pizza(1996)Description / Buy at
Mailbox Mania(1996)Description / Buy at
The Mudhole Mystery(1997)Description / Buy at
Fiddlesticks(1997)Description / Buy at
The Crabby Cat Caper(1997)Description / Buy at
Tarantula Toes(1997)Description / Buy at
Green Gravy(1997)Description / Buy at
Backyard Bandit Mystery(1997)Description / Buy at
Tree House Trouble(1998)Description / Buy at
The Creepy Sleep-Over(1998)Description / Buy at
The Great TV Turn-Off(1998)Description / Buy at
Piggy Party(1999)Description / Buy at
The Granny Game(1999)Description / Buy at
Mystery Mutt(2000)Description / Buy at
Big Bad Beans(2000)Description / Buy at
The Upside-Down Day(2000)Description / Buy at
The Midnight Mystery(2001)Description / Buy at

Note: The Double Dabble Thanksgiving Surprise is also known as The Double Dabble Surprise.

If You Like Cul-de-Sac Kids Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cul-de-Sac Kids Books

Leave a Reply