Cutter Cay by Cherry Adair
Cutter Cay is a series of romantic suspense novels by South African-American author Cherry Adair. The Cutter Brothers are all tall, dark and handsome, complete with blue eyes. They are modern-day pirates, hunting treasure, and will stop at nothing to get what they want – including their woman.

Cherry began her Cutter Cay series in 2010 with Undertow. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Cherry Adair’s Cutter Cay books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Cherry Adair releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cutter Cay Books

If You Like Cutter Cay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cutter Cay Books

Leave a Reply