Cyborgs by Eve Langlais
Cyborgs: More Than Machines is a series of science fiction/paranormal romance novels by Canadian author Eve Langlais. The series explores the idea of cyborgs being able to fall in love with humans.

Eve Langlais began her Cyborgs: More Than Machines series in 2012 with the novel C791. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Eve Langlais’ Cyborgs: More Than Machines books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Eve Langlais releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cyborgs: More Than Machines Books

If You Like Cyborgs: More Than Machines Books, You’ll Love…

Cyborgs: More Than Machines Synopsis: C791 by Eve Langlais is the first book in the Cyborgs: More Than Machines series. They say machines don’t have feelings, but this one is in love. Assigned as a specimen collector for a captured cyborg, Chloe is intrigued by the machine disguised as a man. Kidnapped during his daring escape, he shows her that despite the chip in his brain, there is humanity within him. Formerly known as unit X109GI, Joe is on a quest to discover his origin. While he doesn’t find the answers he’s looking for, he does discover that affection and lust aren’t just for humans. But when it comes to a battle between logic and love, which side will the cybernetic organism – once a man – choose? Evaluating his feelings will have to wait though because the military isn’t done with Joe. But their threats against him pale in comparison before the shocking discovery of project C791, the revelation of which stuns the rebel cyborgs – and ignites a fury for vengeance.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Cyborgs: More Than Machines Books

Leave a Reply