Dangerous Dukes by Carole Mortimer
Dangerous Dukes is a series of historical romance novels by English novelist Carole Mortimer. The series follows the various romances of different bachelor dukes in 19th century England (Regency era).

Carole Mortimer began her Dangerous Dukes series in 2014 with the prequel novella Marcus Wilding: Duke of Pleasure. Five novels would follow until the conclusion of the series, Rufus Drake: Duke of Wickedness. Below is a list of Carole Mortimer’s Dangerous Dukes books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Carole Mortimer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dangerous Dukes Books

Pleasured by a Duke / Marcus Wilding(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Zachary Black(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darian Hunter(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Griffin Stone(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Christian Seaton(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Rufus Drake(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Dangerous Dukes Synopses: In Zachary Black: Duke of Debauchery by Carole Mortimer, no one has mastered the art of the sin as well as Zachary Black, Duke of Hawksmere. So when he finds a mysterious veiled woman hiding in his carriage, there’s only one thing to do… carry her to his bedchamber and find out what she wants! But coming face-to-face with beautiful Lady Georgianna Lancaster – his former fiancee – unnerves Zachary. Maybe the best way to restore his equilibrium is to hold her captive… and turn the secrets of the past into the sins of the present!

In Darian Hunter: Duke of Desire by Carole Mortimer, the stage is a debaucherous house party and Darian Hunter, Duke of Wolfingham and Marian Beecham, Countess of Carlisle must pretend to be lovers in order to stop an assassination plot. As the shocking and oh-so-sensual games play out around them, the romantic ruse becomes all too real. And the tantalizing temptation to indulge their every desire becomes overwhelming…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dangerous Dukes Books

Leave a Reply