Dark Citadel by Michael Wallace
The Dark Citadel is a series of epic fantasy novels by author Michael Wallace. The series is set in the city of Balsalom. It is there that a slave boy named Darik meets a pair of spies while the city falls under attack of The Dark Wizard.

Michael Wallace began his Dark Citadel series in 2013 with the novel The Dark Citadel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Michael Wallace’s Dark Citadel books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Michael Wallace releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Citadel Books

The Dark Citadel(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Free Kingdoms(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Golden Griffin(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Warrior King(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
War of Wizards(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dark Citadel Books, You’ll Love…

Dark Citadel Synopses: In The Dark Citadel by Michael Wallace (book 1 of the series), a slave by the name of Darik ends up in the company of spies just as Balsalom is under siege of The Dark Wizard. They end up heading west, while griffin riders, wizards and ascetic knights try to defend the city of Balsalom. At the same time, the young queen Kallia tries to hold off The Dark Wizard. She must bring together an alliance of palace servants, barbarians and jealous merchants in order to retake Balsalom.

In The Free Kingdoms by Michael Wallace (book 2 of the series), The Dark Wizard battles the Free Kingdoms and the wizard, warrior prince and slave boy fight back.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Citadel Books

Leave a Reply