DC Ebony Willis by Lee Weeks
D.C. Ebony Willis is the protagonist in a series of crime thriller novels by British novelist Lee Weeks. Willis is a young female investigator who holds a troubled past. Other characters in the series include her boss, Dan Carter, who has a lot of pickup lines and has good insight into people; Robbo, an agoraphobic crime analyst; Dr. Jo Harding, a pathologist and cougar, and many others. The series is set in London, England, and is also known as the Willis/Carter series.

Lee Weeks began her D.C. Ebony Willis series with the novel Dead of Winter, published in 2012. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Lee Weeks’ D.C. Ebony Willis books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Lee Weeks releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of D.C. Ebony WillisBooks

If You Like D.C. Ebony Willis Books, You’ll Love…

D.C. Ebony Willis Synopsis: Dead of Winter by Lee Weeks introduces readers to D.C. Ebony Willis. When two bodies surface in the garden of a rented house in North London, Forensics discover fingerprints which link back to an unsolved crime that no one in the Metropolitan Police wishes to remember. More than a decade ago, in an isolated holiday cottage in Sussex, a family was found mercilessly slaughtered. The prime suspect was Callum Carmichael, the father of the family and a police officer from the Met’s own ranks. But without enough evidence to arrest him, the case was hushed up and the trail went cold. Now, with new proof that the killer still roams, rookie D.C. Ebony Willis is sent to find Callum Carmichael. But Carmichael is an unknown entity and, with every piece of information she tells him, she risks leading a predator closer to his prey.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of D.C. Ebony Willis Books

Leave a Reply