Lee Weeks
Lee Weeks is an English author of crime thriller novels. She writes the Detective Johnny Mann and the D.C. Ebony Willis series. Born in Devon, Lee left school at 17 and spent the next seven years working in Europe and Southeast Asia. She returned home to England, settling in London where she got married and had two children. Lee has worked as an English teacher and a personal trainer. She is a Sunday Times bestselling author. Lee resides in Devon.

Lee Weeks made her debut as a novelist in 2008 with the novel The Trophy Taker. Below is a list of Lee Weeks’ books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Lee Weeks releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Detective Johnny Mann Books

Publication Order of D.C. Ebony WillisBooks

Publication Order of Daredevil: Dark Nights Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Deadpool Classic, Vol. 1(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Lee Weeks Books, You’ll Love…

Lee Weeks Synopsis: The Trophy Taker by Lee Weeks is the first book in the Detective Johnny Mann series. A serial killer is on the loose. His target? Lone Western women lured to Hong Kong by the promise of easy money. As The Butcher’s killing spree escalates, bags of mutilated body parts are found all over the island – and more girls are disappearing. Taking on his first homicide case, Detective Johnny Mann is determined to stop The Butcher’s brutal reign. Haunted by the memory of his father’s death by the Triads, he’s the only man who can track down a killer who’s paralysing the city with fear. Georgina Johnson has left her tragic past in England to start afresh in Hong Kong. But soon her life is in peril as she is sucked into the sinister world of the city’s hostess clubs. Venturing into dark and dangerous places, Mann unearths chilling evidence about the killings. And then another body is found, one which brings the murders closer to home…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lee Weeks Books

Leave a Reply