DCI Tom Caton by Bill Rogers
DCI Tom Caton is the lead character in a series of crime thriller novels by English novelist Bill Rogers. The novels not only features Caton himself, but also his team. The series is set in Manchester, England.

Bill Rogers began his DCI Tom Caton series in 2009 with the novel The Cleansing. The series is currently ongoing. The books can be read in any order. The novel A Fatal Intervention does not feature Tom Caton, nor his team, and is considered a standalone novel, but is still linked to the series. Below is a list of Bill Rogers’ DCI Tom Caton books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Bill Rogers releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of DCI Tom Caton Books

The Cleansing(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Head Case(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tigers's Cave(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Fatal Intervention(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Bluebell Hollow(2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Trace of Blood(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Frozen Contract(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Backwash(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Venetian Moon(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Angel Meadow(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Girl and the Shadowman(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Opportunist(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The End Game(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of DCI Tom Caton Collections

Breakfast at Katsouris(2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like DCI Tom Caton Books, You’ll Love…

DCI Tom Caton Synopsis: In The Tiger’s Cave by Bill Rogers (book 3 in the DCI Tom Caton series), a truck unloads a cargo of illegal Chinese immigrants in Hull, England. 24 hours later, bodies are found on the motorway and a young man and woman have disappeared. Tom Caton must fly to China in order to investigate, but the answers lie in Manchester’s own Chinatown… but the clock is ticking.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of DCI Tom Caton Books

Leave a Reply