Stephen Coonts‘ Deep Black is a series of novels based on a concept by Stephen Coonts and written by Jim DeFelice and William H. Keith.

The first six books in the series (from Deep Black up to Conspiracy) were written by Jim DeFelice, while the latest books in the series (Arctic Gold onward) were written by William H. Keith. Below is the order in which the Deep Black books were published in:

Get notified when Stephen Coonts releases a new book at

Publication Order of Deep Black Books

(By: Stephen Coonts, Jim DeFelice, William H. Keith Jr.)

If You Like Deep Black Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Deep Black Books

Leave a Reply