Delilah Street Paranormal Investigator by Carole Nelson Douglas
Delilah Street: Paranormal Investigator is a series of urban fantasy novels by American author Carole Nelson Douglas. The eponymous character works as a TV reporter covering the paranormal in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Carole Nelson Douglas started her Delilah Street: Paranormal Investigator series in 2007 with the novel Dancing with Werewolves. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Carole Nelson Douglas’ Delilah Street: Paranormal Investigator books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Publication Order of Delilah Street, Paranormal Investigator Books

Dancing With Werewolves(2007)Description / Buy at
Brimstone Kiss(2008)Description / Buy at
Vampire Sunrise(2009)Description / Buy at
Silver Zombie(2010)Description / Buy at
Virtual Virgin(2011)Description / Buy at
Monster Mash(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Delilah Street Books, You’ll Love…

Delilah Street Synopses: In book one of the Delilah Street series, Dancing with Werewolves by Carole Nelson Douglas, the new millennium revealed that werewolves, witches and vampires were infact real. 13 years later, Delilah Street used to cover the small stuff in Kansas, but now she’s graduated to Las Vegas, which is run by a werewolf mob. On the bright side, she has a hot guy and a big wolfhound to watch her back.

Brimstone is book 2 in Carole Nelson Douglas’ Delilah Street series. Delilah and partner/ex-FBIer Ric Montoya are trying to solve a Romeo & Juliet-style double homicide, but she’s also got to deal with the supernatural beings that are lurking the streets of Sin City.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Delilah Street Books

Leave a Reply