Den of Antiquity Mysteries by Tamar Myers
The Den of Antiquity Mysteries is a series of cozy mystery novels by American author Tamar Myers. The series follows antique store owner Abigail Timberlake. The store is a quiet store in Charlotte, North Carolina.

Tamar Myers began her Den of Antiquity Mysteries books in 1996 with the novel Larceny and Old Lace. The series concluded in 2011 with the sixteenth book of the series, entitled The Glass is Always Greener. Below is a list of Tamar Myers’ Den of Antiquity Mysteries books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Tamar Myers releases a new book at

Publication Order of Den of Antiquity Books

Larceny and Old Lace(1996)Description / Buy at
Gilt by Association(1996)Description / Buy at
The Ming and I(1997)Description / Buy at
So Faux, So Good(1998)Description / Buy at
Baroque and Desperate(1999)Description / Buy at
Estate of Mind(1999)Description / Buy at
A Penny Urned(2000)Description / Buy at
Nightmare in Shining Armor(2001)Description / Buy at
Splendor in the Glass(2002)Description / Buy at
Tiles and Tribulations(2003)Description / Buy at
Statue of Limitations(2004)Description / Buy at
Monet Talks(2005)Description / Buy at
The Cane Mutiny(2006)Description / Buy at
Death of a Rug Lord(2008)Description / Buy at
Poison Ivory(2009)Description / Buy at
The Glass is Always Greener(2011)Description / Buy at

If You Like Den Of Antiquity Mysteries Books, You’ll Love…

Den of Antiquity Mysteries Synopsis: Gilt by Association is the second Den of Antiquity Mysteries book by Tamar Myers. Following a divorce, Abigail Timberlake started up an antiques store called the Den of Antiquity. Now she has to deal with the mavens, eccentrics and cutthroat dealers of North Carolina. But even worse, her 18th century French armoire comes with something she didn’t expect – a dead body. This turns the Den of Antiquity into a crime scene during the busy shopping season, and the next body that pops up could be her own.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Den Of Antiquity Mysteries Books

Leave a Reply