The Dopeman’s Trilogy is a series of urban fiction novels by American novelist JaQuavis Coleman.

The Dopeman’s Trilogy began in 2009 with The Dopeman’s Wife. Below is a list of JaQuavis Coleman’s Dopeman’s Triogy books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when JaQuavis Coleman releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Dopeman Books

The Dopeman's Wife(2009)Description / Buy at
The Dopefiend(2010)Description / Buy at
The Dopeman: Memoirs of a Snitch(2010)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dopeman’s Trilogy Books

Leave a Reply