Double Trouble by Wanda E Brunstetter
Double Trouble is a series of Christian fiction children’s books by American author Wanda E. Brunstetter. The main characters are two twins, Mattie and Mark Miller. They live in an Amish community in Holmes County, Ohio. Wanda got the idea for the series because she is from a family of twins and she has several Amish friends who live in Holmes County, Ohio.

Wanda E. Brunstetter began her Double Trouble series in 2012 with the book What a Pair!. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Wanda E. Brunstetter’s Double Trouble books in order of when they were first published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Wanda E. Brunstetter releases a new book at

Publication Order of Double Trouble Books

If You Like Rachel Yoder Books, You’ll Love…

Double Trouble Synopsis: What a Pair! introduces young readers to Mattie and Mark Miller – Amish twin 9 year-olds who live in Holmes County, Ohio. They always end up disagreeing, but can they agree long enough to realize that what makes them different from eachother is also what makes them special? What a Pair! by Wanda E. Brunstetter is the first book in Wanda’s Double Trouble series.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Double Trouble Books

One Response to “Order of Double Trouble Books”

  1. Kate: 8 years ago

    is there going to be another book in the series of mattie and mark????


Leave a Reply