Rachel Yoder by Wanda E Brunstetter
Rachel Yoder: Always Trouble Somewhere is a series of Christian fiction children’s chapter books by American author Wanda E. Brunstetter. Rachel Yoder is a young Amish girl who is curious and fun-loving. Reading her adventures will help kids learn about the Amish lifestyle – wearing plain clothes, don’t use electricity and use a horse & buggy for transportation, rather than a car.

Wanda Brunstetter began her Rachel Yoder series in 2007 with the chapter book School’s Out. The series lasted eight books, concluding in 2009 with the book Growing Up. Below is a list of Wanda E. Brunstetter’s Rachel Yoder: Always Trouble Somewhere books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Wanda E. Brunstetter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rachel Yoder: Always Trouble Somewhere Books

Back to School(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of Control(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
School's Out(2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
New Beginnings(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Happy Heart(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Just Plain Foolishness(2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jumping to Conclusions(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Growing Up(2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rachel Yoder Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Yoder Synopsis: School’s Out is the first Rachel Yoder: Always Trouble Somewhere book by Wanda E. Brunstetter. The book introduces Rachel Yoder, a 9 year-old Amish girl who lives in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania. If she’s not locked in a root cellar, taking frogs with her to church or taking a wild ride on a buggy, she can be found setting fireflies free or trying a skateboard out where she shouldn’t be.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rachel Yoder Books

Leave a Reply