Dr. Anya Crichton is a fictional character created by Australian novelist Kathryn Fox, featured in a series of medical thriller novels. Crichton is a pathologist and a forensic physician with a three year-old son named Ben. The series was described by Vogue as a mix between ER and CSI, which makes sense as it doesn’t take a genius to figure out the character’s name comes from Michael Crichton.

Kathryn Fox debuted her Anya Crichton character in 2005 with the novel Malicious Intent. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Kathryn Fox’s Anya Crichton novels in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Kathryn Fox releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dr. Anya Crichton Books

If You Like Dr. Anya Crichton Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dr. Anya Crichton Books

Leave a Reply