Dr Steven Dunbar by Ken McClure
Dr. Steven Dunbar is the protagonist in a series of medical thriller novels by Scottish novelist Ken McClure. Ex-Special Forces medic Dr. Steven Dunbar works for Sci-Med Inspectorate, a secretive agency that investigates crimes with links to the world of science.

Ken McClure began his Dr. Steven Dunbar series in 1998 with the novel Donor. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Ken McClure’s Dr. Steven Dunbar books in order of they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Ken McClure releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dr. Steven Dunbar Books

If You Like Dr. Steven Dunbar Books, You’ll Love…

Dr. Steven Dunbar Synopses: Donor by Ken McClure is the first book in the Dr. Steven Dunbar series. As her parents watch on, 7 year-old Amanda Chapman is admitted to the hospital, diagnosed with acute renal failure. Her parents get some hope back when Amanda is to be treated by state-of-the-art dialysis equipment at a private hospital in Glasgow. But while everything seems nice, friendly and helpful, something seems suspicious. It is up to Dr. Steven Dunbar to investigate undercover and find out.

Deception by Ken McClure is the second book in the Dr. Steven Dunbar series. The Sci-Med Inspectorate has sent Steven Dunbar to a village outside of Edinburgh. It is believed that a farmer has been paid off to complain about a genetically modified crop. Ex-SAS agents, who may be working for the government, show up. And Steven’s health is not one of their major concerns.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dr. Steven Dunbar Books

Leave a Reply