The Dracula series is a series of fantasy novels by American novelist Fred Saberhagen. The series is a look at vampires from the point of view that they are neither good nor evil by default and, like humans, have the ability to make their own decisions.

The Dracula sequence began in 1975 with the novel The Dracula Tape. The series would last ten novels until A Coldness in the Blood in 2002. Below is a list of Fred Saberhagen’s Dracula sequence in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Dracula Books

The Dracula Tape(1975)Description / Buy at
The Holmes-Dracula File(1978)Description / Buy at
An Old Friend of the Family(1979)Description / Buy at
Thorn(1980)Description / Buy at
Dominion(1982)Description / Buy at
A Matter of Taste(1990)Description / Buy at
A Question of Time(1992)Description / Buy at
Seance for a Vampire(1994)Description / Buy at
A Sharpness on the Neck(1996)Description / Buy at
A Coldness in the Blood(2002)Description / Buy at
Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dracula Books

One Response to “Order of Dracula Books”

  1. Marina Doshkevich: 8 years ago

    I love these.


Leave a Reply