Druid Glen by Donna Grant
Druid’s Glen is a series of historical/paranormal romance novels by American novelist Donna Grant. The Druid’s Glen series is set in a magical world where the Fae do exist and Druids are given special powers. This magical world filled with the mystery of Scotland, the magic of the Fae and the passion of love.

Donna Grant began her Druid’s Glen series in 2006 with the novel Highland Mist. The series lasted six novels until 2011’s Dragonfyre concluded the series. Below is a list of Donna Grant’s Druid’s Glen books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Grant releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Druids Glen Books

If You Like Druid’s Glen Books, You’ll Love…

Druid Glen Synopsis: Highland Mist by Donna Grant is the first book in the Druid’s Glen series. Conall MacInnes was born to a clan that for centuries has been charged with the guarding of the sacred Druids. It’s a duty he has always been willing to fulfill, until the day his sister, a Druid priestess, goes missing and the very Druids he has protected refuse to help him find the last remaining member of his family. Then a centuries-old prophecy places a Druid in his hands for safekeeping. It’s the chance for revenge he’s been looking for, but is he willing to pay the cost his revenge will demand – the loss of his mate and the future of Scotland? Glenna MacNeil wants only to be free, to find the purpose of her life. When she is told to look for the dark laird who would free her, she eagerly goes with the powerful Highlander who fights her clan, not realizing she has set in motion events that will change the course of history.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Druid’s Glen Books

Leave a Reply