Dark Warriors by Donna Grant
The Dark Warriors series is a series of paranormal romance novels by American novelist Donna Grant. The Dark Warriors series follows Grant’s Dark Sword series and is spun off into the Dark Kings series.

Donna Grant began her Dark Warriors series in 2012 with the novel Midnight’s Master. The series lasted eight novels, concluding in 2013 with the novel Midnight’s Surrender. A good tip to identifying the novels is that “Midnight” is in every title. The books do not need to be read in order. Below is a list of Donna Grant’s Dark Warriors books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Grant releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Warriors Books

Midnight's Master(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Lover(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Seduction(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Warrior(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Kiss(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Captive(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Temptation(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Promise(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Surrender(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Warrior for Christmas(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Dark Warriors Books, You’ll Love…

Dark Warriors Synopsis: In Midnight’s Master by Donna Grant (book 1 of the series), Gwynn Austin has no idea why her father has disappeared on a mysterious trip to Scotland. When she goes on a desperate mission to search for him she finds more than she bargains for in a rugged, handsome, very exciting Highlander who exudes danger and mystery. And when she discovers her own link to Scotland, she’ll have to trust her heart to help lead her… Sent through time by magic, Logan Hamilton uses his immortality and powers of the god inside him to help prevent the awakening of an ancient evil in the modern world. He never expects to find help in the form of a beautiful, alluring, and all too tempting woman whose passion and strength matches his own. Together, Logan and Gywnn must fight for their love ― before a demon from the past destroys them both…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Warriors Books

Leave a Reply