Dark Kings by Donna Grant
Dark Kings is a series of paranormal romance novels and novellas by American author Donna Grant. The series focuses on different factions of dragons, and within each faction is the most powerful dragon – the Dragon King. The Dark Kings series is a spin-off of the Dark Sword and Dark Warriors series.

Donna Grant began her Dark Kings series in 2012 with the novella Dark Craving. The first three novellas in the series (Dark Craving, Night’s Awakening and Dawn’s Desire) were released in eBook format only, but were later collected into Dark Heat. The series is currently ongoing. While it’s recommended that the series is read in order, it is not required. Below is a list of Donna Grant’s Dark Kings books in order of when they were originally published (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Donna Grant releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dark Kings Books

Dark Craving(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night's Awakening(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dawn's Desire(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dark Heat(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkest Flame(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fire Rising(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Burning Desire(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hot Blooded(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night's Blaze(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Soul Scorched(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon King(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Passion Ignites(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Smoldering Hunger(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Smoke and Fire(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Fever(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Firestorm(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blaze(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Burn(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Constantine: A History(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heat(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Constantine: A History, Part 2(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Torched(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Night(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragonfire(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Claimed(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ignite(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fever(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dragon Lost(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Flame(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Inferno(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whisky and Wishes(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart of Gold(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Of Fire And Flame(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Dragon's Tale(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Fiery Valentine(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Dragon Kings Books

Chronological Order of Dragon Kings Books

If You Like Dark Kings Books, You’ll Love…

Dark Kings Synopsis: In Dark Craving by Donna Grant, fueled by ancient magic – and enflamed by human desire – the Dragon King known as Hal can transform himself at will into one of the legendary winged creatures he is sworn to protect. But one thing he can never do is fall in love… with a mortal woman. Searching for her brother in Scotland – and succumbing to the freezing cold – Cassie Hunter awakens to find herself in the arms of a magnificent Highland warrior. Across his chest is the tattoo of a fiery dragon. And in his heart is a burning passion that, once unleashed, will consume them both… body and soul.

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dark Kings Books

Leave a Reply